Bel Ayr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Emin, David Principal demin@hrce.ca
Rossi, Rosalind Vice Principal rrossi@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Nancy Administrative Assistant nmacleod@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Kelly Grade 5/6 banksk@hrce.ca
Beuckx, Jeanette Librarian Jeanette.beuckx@hrce.ca
Chafe, Gillian Learning Center Teacher gchafe@hrce.ca
Crossley, Leslie Grade 5/6 lcrossley@hrce.ca
Cummings, Kate Grade 2 kcummings@hrce.ca
Hartery, Melissa Music mhartery@gnspes.ca Website
Hovey, Heather Grade 1 hhovey@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver Physical Education ojupp@hrce.ca
Laureijs, Diane Resource dlaureijs@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Anne Grade 4/5 leblanca@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacKenzie, Jacqui Grade Primary jacqui.mackenzie@hrce.ca
Schlegel , Jason / L'Esperance, Kerri Grade 3 jason.schlegel@msvu.ca
Simms, Michelle Core French msimms@hrce.ca
Stobo, Kim Grade 4 kstobo@hrce.ca Website
Wadden, Lise Early Literacy Support / Reading Recovery wadden@hrce.ca
Wallin, Mary Ann Grade 2/3 mwallin@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Findley, Faron Caretaker FFindley@hrce.ca
Higgins, Sharon EPA
Lang, Erik Guidance Counsellor elang@hrce.ca
Melanson, Denise EPA
Shurman, Anne-Marie EPA
Steele, Laura EPA
Walsh, Mary Ellen EPA
Young, Cathy EPA